top of page
Search
Helen Reynolds

Top 3 of 2023

Shepherd is like wandering the aisles of your favorite bookstore.

Check out my list...

Over on Shepherd.com I got to write up a list of my favourite reads of 2023, as well as a cute one of my three-year-old's favourites. Needless to say, we have slightly different book tastes currently but I'm hopeful to get him reading from my bookshelf one day!


Head over here to see my list. There's also a really cool page that compiles all the lists of tops to give you an ultimate top 100. I think it's always fun to see how many you've read in any given list. On this one, I've read 27 and currently reading another one so maybe that will make my top this year, who knows.


My top three made the top 100 and ranked...

(1) The Seven Moons of Maali Almeida: 49th

(2) The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue: 54th

(3) Project Hail Mail: 18th


If you want to see what books made the top three on the top 100 list, you'll have to check the page out here

Comments


bottom of page